Skip to content
Welcome Professionals! Enjoy Free US and Canada shipping $35 and up
Welcome Professionals!

Live Webinar: Create the Perfect French with Builder In A Bottle Concealer

Original price $0.00 - Original price $0.00
Original price
$0.00
$0.00 - $0.00
Current price $0.00
SKU
Sign Up For Free

Create the Perfect French & Modern French Twist Using ORLY’s Unique Formula Builder in a Bottle Concealer

Live Webinar Hosted by ORLY’S Global Brand Educator Amy Oung

June 13th, 9AM PST/ 11AM CST/ 12PM EST/ 5PM BST

Learn tips, tricks, and techniques on how to perfect the classic look, “The Original French Manicure,” from who better than the original company that invented the timeless nail style seen all over the globe. 

Also, learn new modern French looks to add extra dimensions seen among celebrity events, bloggers, and important award shows and even at competitions!

Plus, create effortless natural-nail extensions with supreme coverage with ORLY’s latest masterpiece GELFX Builder in a Bottle Concealer.  Speedy and easy to use, witness how this must-have gel concealer is ideal for creating flawless French designs as well as for covering nail imperfections while maintaining a natural beautiful look.

ABOUT AMY OUNG - ORLY Brand Educator

Amy Oung has been in the nail industry for over fifteen years. She is a second-generation Vietnamese American nail technician, licensed in both Massachusetts and Rhode Island. She is a frequent contributor to Nails Magazine and VietSalon Magazine. Amy is a gel expert and a competition winner of U.S. Invitational. Due to her extensive knowledge of Gels and Nail Art, she has become a highly sought after educator for numerous companies. Currently, Amy runs a successful nail studio while inspiring nail artists around the world as an ORLY Brand Educator.

FAQs

  • How long is this webinar? 60 minutes.
  • Do i need anything to participate? No, just yourself and access to Zoom
  • Will this webinar be accessible afterwards in case i miss it? No, but we will be announcing monthly live webinars, so you can join us another time. Sign up for our newsletter to find out when the next dates are.